Caleb Bedford Alabama

Since 2009, when he dropped his first single as the Bedford Brothers, Caleb has been constantly working on finding his sound and mastering his craft. He really began to hit his stride in 2012 with 'Lights' and 'Dance. Sing. Love.' and created a work of art with 'It's Just Art'. In 2013, he released his anticipated follow up to 'It's Just Art', 'Feels So Right' in two parts. ... more

contact / help

Contact Caleb Bedford

Download help

Redeem download codes